Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Tribeca Eye & Health

Optometrist located in New York, NY

29 total reviews

Tribeca Eye & Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tribeca Eye & Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian C.
Submitted 08/03/16
Friendly and professional. No waiting, they listened to my needs, and explained the procedures and recommendations to help me best understand my options and make the right choices.
Angela B.
Submitted 07/27/16
My visit was quick but thorough.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/25/16
Great experience. Very fast, efficient, and nice. Answered all my questions about Lasik with great detail and gave solid recommendations.
Lucia G.
Submitted 06/30/16
Very friendly staff and quick service.
Daniella T.
Submitted 06/28/16
I was very happy with my first visit to Tribeca Vision. I was able to make an appointment via their website and received emails and texts as reminders. This was very convenient! On the day of my appointment, I arrived about 5 minutes before my scheduled appointment time. I was greeted upon arrival and given two forms to complete since I was a new patient. Within minutes of completing the forms, I was introduced to the doctor and shown into the exam room. The doctor was very personable and carried out the examination. The exam room and waiting area were both clean and well lit. After my exam I was brought to the lobby to order contacts and pay for the services. The employee that assisted me was nice as well. I was pleased with my visit to Tribeca Vision and look forward to going back for my yearly exam. Thank you!
Tom A.
Submitted 05/31/16
Very friendly staff. Appointment was on time. Quick process and very knowledgeable doctors.
Guin A.
Submitted 05/27/16
Great!
Adam C.
Submitted 05/25/16
Very professional and informative. For someone who has never had glasses it was very comfortable experience.
Pepijn V.
Submitted 05/19/16
Great service and very knowledgeable.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Spectera
UnitedHealthcare
VSP