Testimonials and Reviews

Tribeca Eye & Health

Optometrist located in New York, NY

23 total reviews

Tribeca Eye & Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tribeca Eye & Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I appreciated the ease of booking and the speedy service. Unlike other eye doctors I have visited, there was absolutely no wait and I was able to customize my visit exactly to my needs. I'll be back next year.
Jessica H.
05/11/18
Everyone was super nice! They walked me through everything. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Corey K.
02/21/18
I was given a very thorough eye exam with explanations throughout the procedure.
Marlene A.
12/29/17
The woman who deals with selling the contacts and glasses is too pushy but other than that they're amazing
Abigail N.
08/30/17
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Sara W.
08/20/17
Everyone in the office was very welcoming. I found Dr. Nandwani to be skilled, highly professional, but also very calming. She did a great job explaining my options and I feel confident that the solutions we chose together will really have a positive impact on my life. Highly recommended!
Jena P.
05/12/17
Very friendly and timely!
Samantha P.
04/30/17
My experience @ Tribeca Vision was a great one indeed. The staff was very friendly, informative, and helpful in regards to the products and services that I was seeking. The location, for me, is perfect because it is right around the corner from where I work. Although I made an appointment through the online service and when I showed up for my appointment I was told that I was actually not confirmed for the slot and that it was given away. Despite this one set back, everything at Tribeca Vision was great. Definitely plan on referring a few colleagues as well return for myself. Thanks Tribeca Vision!
Kyle S.
03/23/17
Everyone at Tribeca Vision is on their game. From the receptionist to the doctor's. Its the one doctor's office I don't mind going to! The exams are thorough and they make sure you are taken care of.
Jillian Bromley C.
03/23/17
I had a great visit at Tribeca vision! The staff was very friendly and I felt like I go the first real check-up in years. Most optometrists feel like they are just trying to see you you glasses or contacts- that's not the case here at all. Very thorough and very professional. I'm happy to say I've found an eye doctor for life
Phillip W.
03/14/17
Had a really straightforward and informative appointment. Everyone who assisted me was very friendly and helpful. I won't hesitate to keep Dr. Douroudian as my primary optometrist and recommend her to friends!
Michelle I.
03/04/17
Actually had fun at the eye doctor. AND got adorable new glasses
Kira P.
01/12/17
I've been going here for a while and everyone is always friendly and professional.
Tiffany C.
10/11/16
It was a good experience. I wish there was a little more transparency regarding the cost of products, showing the price difference between different companies and internet providers, instead of just being to that the prices are great and compatible. Or giving you the option to think about it and come back. I felt a little pressured to buy the contacts there and then. Also a breakdown of what the insurance covers and not, would be great. Other than that, it was a nice experience, efficient and friendly staff.
Hanna P.
08/08/16
Friendly and professional. No waiting, they listened to my needs, and explained the procedures and recommendations to help me best understand my options and make the right choices.
Brian C.
08/03/16
My visit was quick but thorough.
Angela B.
07/27/16
Great experience. Very fast, efficient, and nice. Answered all my questions about Lasik with great detail and gave solid recommendations.
Charles S.
07/25/16
Very friendly staff and quick service.
Lucia G.
06/30/16
I was very happy with my first visit to Tribeca Vision. I was able to make an appointment via their website and received emails and texts as reminders. This was very convenient! On the day of my appointment, I arrived about 5 minutes before my scheduled appointment time. I was greeted upon arrival and given two forms to complete since I was a new patient. Within minutes of completing the forms, I was introduced to the doctor and shown into the exam room. The doctor was very personable and carried out the examination. The exam room and waiting area were both clean and well lit. After my exam I was brought to the lobby to order contacts and pay for the services. The employee that assisted me was nice as well. I was pleased with my visit to Tribeca Vision and look forward to going back for my yearly exam. Thank you!
Daniella T.
06/28/16
Very friendly staff. Appointment was on time. Quick process and very knowledgeable doctors.
Tom A.
05/31/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours