Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Tribeca Eye & Health

Optometrist located in New York, NY

34 total reviews

Tribeca Eye & Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tribeca Eye & Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline T.
Submitted 11/16/19
Loved the ease of booking the appointment. The doctor and staff are fantastic and made the process very easy, from the exam through getting my new glasses.
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctors are attentive and the staff is very helpful and kind!
Colleen F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Doctor was thorough and walked me through each step and test. The receptionist was incredibly helpful with allowing me to try on tons of glasses and waking me through options in my price range, it was a great experience!
Ben H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great Experience, Lovely Staff
Sophia A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Polite staff and fast service
Don T.
Submitted 05/18/19
Prompt service. Thorough exam. Friendly attitude.
Amy G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Living overseas, we scheduled appointments at Tribeca Eye and Health while we were in the city visiting family. The staff were very nice and helpful in picking out new frames. My husband and I were also very pleased with the comprehensive eye exams the doctor performed.
Sheela C.
Submitted 04/29/19
I didn't get a prescription which I think I probably should have received at the end of my eye exam.
Whitney C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great doctor and staff!!! Hilighly recommend.
Tatyana K.
Submitted 01/30/19
Friendly and professional staff. Nice office and product selection.
Alejandro A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great service!
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/11/18
I appreciated the ease of booking and the speedy service. Unlike other eye doctors I have visited, there was absolutely no wait and I was able to customize my visit exactly to my needs. I'll be back next year.
Corey K.
Submitted 02/21/18
Everyone was super nice! They walked me through everything. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Marlene A.
Submitted 12/29/17
I was given a very thorough eye exam with explanations throughout the procedure.
Abigail N.
Submitted 08/30/17
The woman who deals with selling the contacts and glasses is too pushy but other than that they're amazing
Sara W.
Submitted 08/20/17
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Jena P.
Submitted 05/12/17
Everyone in the office was very welcoming. I found Dr. Nandwani to be skilled, highly professional, but also very calming. She did a great job explaining my options and I feel confident that the solutions we chose together will really have a positive impact on my life. Highly recommended!
Samantha P.
Submitted 04/30/17
Very friendly and timely!
Kyle S.
Submitted 03/23/17
My experience @ Tribeca Vision was a great one indeed. The staff was very friendly, informative, and helpful in regards to the products and services that I was seeking. The location, for me, is perfect because it is right around the corner from where I work. Although I made an appointment through the online service and when I showed up for my appointment I was told that I was actually not confirmed for the slot and that it was given away. Despite this one set back, everything at Tribeca Vision was great. Definitely plan on referring a few colleagues as well return for myself. Thanks Tribeca Vision!
Jillian Bromley C.
Submitted 03/23/17
Everyone at Tribeca Vision is on their game. From the receptionist to the doctor's. Its the one doctor's office I don't mind going to! The exams are thorough and they make sure you are taken care of.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Spectera
UnitedHealthcare
VSP