Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Tribeca Eye & Health

Optometrist located in New York, NY

40 total reviews

Tribeca Eye & Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tribeca Eye & Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendall K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent experience!! They were on time, efficient and beyond helpful. I will absolutely be coming back :)
John M.
Submitted 02/20/20
The best! Prompt, attentive and competent. Best office staff in the business.
Brad F.
Submitted 02/08/20
great visit.
Gigi N.
Submitted 02/08/20
I hadn't been to an annual eye exam in maybe 15 years. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions professionally and patiently. Thank you!
Andrea C.
Submitted 02/02/20
Professional, fast and very friendly.
Joshua Y.
Submitted 12/30/19
My dad and I were patients of Dr. Dorfman. I took my son to see Dr. Patel and she was wonderful with him, so thorough and patient.
Julia G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everybody in the store made me comfortable and at ease. Such a great experience- it's a little gem in NYC!
Gregory B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 11/16/19
Loved the ease of booking the appointment. The doctor and staff are fantastic and made the process very easy, from the exam through getting my new glasses.
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctors are attentive and the staff is very helpful and kind!
Colleen F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Doctor was thorough and walked me through each step and test. The receptionist was incredibly helpful with allowing me to try on tons of glasses and waking me through options in my price range, it was a great experience!
Ben H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great Experience, Lovely Staff
Sophia A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Polite staff and fast service
Don T.
Submitted 05/18/19
Prompt service. Thorough exam. Friendly attitude.
Amy G.
Submitted 05/10/19
Living overseas, we scheduled appointments at Tribeca Eye and Health while we were in the city visiting family. The staff were very nice and helpful in picking out new frames. My husband and I were also very pleased with the comprehensive eye exams the doctor performed.
Whitney C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great doctor and staff!!! Hilighly recommend.
Tatyana K.
Submitted 01/30/19
Friendly and professional staff. Nice office and product selection.
Alejandro A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great service!
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/11/18
I appreciated the ease of booking and the speedy service. Unlike other eye doctors I have visited, there was absolutely no wait and I was able to customize my visit exactly to my needs. I'll be back next year.
Corey K.
Submitted 02/21/18
Everyone was super nice! They walked me through everything. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Spectera
UnitedHealthcare
VSP